[`evernote` not found]

9/16:2011年米国最優秀選手賞の表彰が行われUSA Swimming Athlete of the Yearにロクテ選手が選ばれたとのこと。

女子オープンウォーター最優秀選手賞: Ashley Twichell
男子オープンウォーター最優秀選手賞: Alex Meyer
Hummer Award(人道賞?): Maddy Crippen
Safety Commendation Award(安全賞?): Megan Healey
Trischa L. Zorn Award: Mallory Weggemann and Marcus Titus
James Raymond “Jimi” Flowers Disability Coach of the Year: Jim Andersen
Outstanding Service Award (Disability): Dave Thomas
Diversity Inclusion Award: El Franco Lee and Johnnie Means
Ken Pettigrew Award: Bill Rose
コーチ賞: Gregg Troy
Developmental Coach of the Year: Brian Brown
Athletes’ Appreciation Award: The Crippen Family
ConocoPhillips Performance of the Year Award: Ryan Lochte, 200m IM at World Championships
USA Swimming Athlete of the Year: Ryan Lochte
USA Swimming Award: Richard Shoulberg